HELLO!!

My name : indra purnama
I was born : 10 january 1997
I live : in sonopakis lor hamlet 9 ngestiharjo kasihan bantul
My school : junior high school in a kasihan country
My grade : grade 9
My hobbies : playing games and football
My school extra-curricular activities: basketball, indoor soccer, tennis, and martial
The lesson that I like: sports, mathematics, and physics
My favorite food: eggplant sauce ,fried rice and delicious food.
My activities at home: play with my friends like to play “hide and seek”, “ball jacks”, “cook-cooking”, “gobak Sodor”, and every evening I was tutoring in Primagama.

“THIS IS MY BIOGRAPHY”

Best wishes

Tinggalkan Balasan

